Man City vs Leeds United 10/3/20 live stream, start time, TV channel, odds

 

Man City vs Leeds United Saturday live stream

Matchday four of the 2020/21 Premier League continues today with this fixture that sees Manchester City will travel to Elland Road to face off against the newly-promoted Leeds United for matchday four of the 2020/21 Premier League football. Here everything you need to know Leeds vs Man City live stream TV channel, kick-off time guide.

Pep Guardiola’s Man City will meet Marcelo Bielsa’s Leeds United for the first time in the Premier League on Saturday at Elland Road and kick-off today at 5:30 pm BST.

Leeds vs Man City date, time and venue

Leeds vs Man City is scheduled Saturday, October 3rd at 9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm BST, 2:30 am AEST and the location is Elland Road stadium with no fans.

Leeds vs Man City Premier League Match 4 Details

Team: Manchester City vs Leeds United Matchday 4 details
Date and start time: Saturday, October 3rd at 9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm BST
Location: Elland Road stadium in Leeds, West Yorkshire England, United Kingdom

How to watch

TV channel: The Man City vs Leeds match will be televised live on Sky Sports channel and Now TV. Man City vs Leeds live stream available online via SkyGo and the SkyGo app.

Use a VPN to watch Manchester City vs Leeds United live stream from outside your country.

What are the odds?

Leeds 7/1
Man City 1/3
Draw: 9/2

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *