Everton vs Brighton live stream, TV channel, kick-off time, and goal updates

Everton vs Brighton live stream

Everton vs Brighton Premier League football match takes place Saturday, Oct. 3rd at 3:00 pm BST Goodison Park, Liverpool, England, United Kingdom watch on NBCSN, BT Sport 1, and dazn TV channel.

Everton vs Brighton English Premier League football match where and how to watch live stream in the world, here everything you need to know.

What time and date do the Everton vs Brighton match on?

Saturday, October 3rd at 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST

What TV channel does it on?

TV: NBCSN – United States; BT Sport 1, BT Sport Ultimate in the United Kingdom, you can watch DAZN on Canada, beIN Sports HD 2, SuperSport Football ROA, RMC Sport 1

Everton vs Brighton Match Details
Team: Premier League Matchday 4
Date and start time: Saturday, October 3rd at 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST
Location: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

How to watch

NBC Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo NOW, BT Sport App, Premier Player HD, Canal+ Sport. ESPN Play Sur, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, RUSH

You can watch Everton vs Brighton live online via a VPN from outside the country.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *